Improved Cancellation and Guarantee area

We’ve improved the Cancellation and Guarantee area of your backend. At a glance, you can now check:

  • The status of all cancellation policies (active/inactive);
  • All assigned active offers: rooms and promotions.

 

Inactive offers are not shown.

It is also possible, going forward, to assign policies to promotions from this area. You must then re-publish your website for changes to come into effect.

A warning message will be shown if you try to deactivate or delete a policy with offers associated. If the deleted policy is associated with inactive offers, the latter will be assigned the default cancellation policy. The default policy is not deletable.

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.